The largest metal shelving factory in Ukraine

The largest metal shelving factory in Ukraine

The METKASPOSTACH factory is one of the ten largest manufacturers of metal shelf racks, components and related materials in Ukraine.

The METKASPOSTACH company manufactures products under the brand name METKAS. METKAS racks are represented in the largest stores in Ukraine, such as Epicenter, Nova Liniya, Leroy Merlin and OLDI, and production facilities allow us to produce more than 300,000 racks annually. The plant presents a full production cycle of shelving from the search and purchase of raw materials to delivery to stores and to the doors of the customer.
 METKAS racks are assembled without unnecessary efforts and tools, and the Budget series models are even mounted on the principle of lego, using special connections that were developed by the plant’s specialists for the convenience of consumers.
METKAS supplies more than 150,000 shelves a year throughout Ukraine and 150,000 shelves to countries, including Germany, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Georgia, Belarus and the Netherlands. The quality of the production of shelving is confirmed by ISO 9001 certificate and meets the mandatory requirements of the European Union and the "Technical conditions of Ukraine".
 Scopes of metal shelf racks are incredibly wide: from the apartment to huge storage rooms. Such designs withstand heavy loads, durable, easy to operate and transport.
Metal racks do not have significant shortcomings and satisfy the needs of the most demanding customers. When choosing a rack, it is necessary to take into account its purpose in the interior and pay attention to the supporting ability.
 You should also consider:
 • for heavy things, it is better to choose racks of the MKP series that can withstand loads of up to 400 kg per shelf;
 • mobility of shelving is also an important feature, so pay attention to the connection of the details of the shelving. They can have bolted connections, like a rack of the Rivers, Elegant, Etalon or Combi series, or on hooks, like in the Budget, Standard, or MKP series;
 • in some racks there is the possibility of changing the height of shelves, which is important for storing oversized items;
 • the advantages of shelf racks include the ability to adjust the height. For example, METKAS shelves can easily be converted into cabinets.
The METKASPOSTACH factory produces not only racks, but also all components for them. Also, among the new products in the assortment there is Perfopanel. It helps to organise a workplace at home and in a professional workshop. The uniqueness of this panel lies in the perforation of the sheets, the holes of which are round in shape and of different diameters. This solution allows the craftsmen to place tools of any shape and in a convenient way.

enruua
Thanks, you reauest successfully send. Manager call you very soon.
Have any questions ?
Name*
Phone*
Question

Крупнейший завод металлических стеллажей в Украине

Крупнейший завод металлических стеллажей в Украине

Завод МЕТКАСПОСТАЧ входит в десятку крупнейших производителей металлических полочных стеллажей, компонентов к ним и сопутствующих материалов в Украине.

Компания МЕТКАСПОСТАЧ изготовляет продукцию под торговой маркой МЕТКАС. Стеллажи МЕТКАС представлены в крупнейших магазинах Украины, таких как Эпицентр, Новая Линия, Леруа Мерлен и ОЛДИ, а производственные мощности позволяют производить более 300000 стеллажей ежегодно.  На заводе представлен полный цикл производства стеллажей от поиска и закупки сырья до доставки в магазины и до дверей заказчика.

 Стеллажи МЕТКАС собираются без лишних усилий и инструментов, а модели серии «Бюджет» даже монтируются по принципу лего с помощью специальных соединений, которые были разработаны специалистами завода для удобства потребителей.

Компания МЕТКАС поставляет более 150 000 стеллажей в год по всей территории Украины и 150000 стеллажей в страны, среди которых Германия, Литва, Польша, Румыния, Чехия, Словакия, Болгария, Грузия, Беларусь и Голландия.  Качество производства стеллажей подтверждается сертификатом ISO 9001 и соответствует обязательным требованиям Европейского Союза и «Техническим условиям Украины».

 Сферы применения металлических полочных стеллажей невероятно широки: от квартиры до огромных складских помещений.  Такие конструкции выдерживают большие нагрузки, долговечны, просты в эксплуатации и транспортировке.

Металлические стеллажи не имеют существенных недостатков и удовлетворяют потребности самых взыскательных покупателей.  При выборе стеллажа необходимо учитывать его назначение в интерьере и обратить внимание на опорную способность.

 Также следует учесть:

  • для тяжелых вещей лучше выбирать стеллажи серии «МКП», которые выдерживают нагрузку до 400 кг на полку;
  • мобильность стеллажей - также важная черта, поэтому обратите внимание на соединение деталей стеллажей.  Они могут иметь соединения на болтах, как стеллаж серии «Рек», «Элегант», «Эталон» или «Комби» или на зацепах, как в серии «Бюджет», «Стандарт» или «МКП»;
  • в некоторых стеллажах есть возможность изменения высоты полок, что важно для хранения разногабаритных вещей;
  • к преимуществам полочных стеллажей можно отнести возможность корректировки высоты.  Например, стеллажи МЕТКАС с легкостью трансформируются в тумбы.

Завод МЕТКАСПОСТАЧ производит не только стеллажи, но и все комплектующие к ним.  Также, среди новинок в ассортименте есть Перфопанель.  Она помогает организовывать рабочее место в домашних условиях и в профессиональной мастерской. Уникальность данной панели заключается в самой перфорации листов, отверстия которой круглой формы и разного диаметра.  Такое решение позволяет мастерам размещать инструменты любой формы и так, как удобно.

Источник: https://news.liga.net/all/pr/krupneyshiy-zavod-metallicheskih-stellajey-v-ukraine

ruuaen
Спасибо Ваша заявка отправлена. Менеджер свяжется в ближайшее время
Есть вопросы ?
Имя*
Телефон*
Ваши вопросы: